Churchill: Plays Four

Churchill: Plays Four

By: Churchill, Caryl

Price: $39.93

Quantity: 1 available

More Description

Published to mark Caryl Churchill's seventieth birthday, this volume includes: "Cloud Nine," "Bliss," "Hotel," "This is a Chair," "Blue Heart," "Far Away," "A Number," "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You?," and "A Dream Play."

Title: Churchill: Plays Four

Author: Churchill, Caryl

Categories: Other,

Publisher: Nick Hern Books: 2009-06-01

ISBN/UPC Number: 1854595407

ISBN/UPC Number 13: 9781854595409

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: new

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 9781854595409

Item Description: