IL DIVO (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook)

IL DIVO (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook)

By: Il Divo

Price: $16.08

Quantity: 1 available

More Description

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). The debut release from this international quartet of male vocalists singing classical pop material includes: Every Time I Look at You * Feelings * The Man You Love * My Way * Nella Fantasia * Unbreak My Heart * Unchained Melody * and more. Includes expanded vocal arrangements.

Title: IL DIVO (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook)

Author: Il Divo

Categories: Music,

Publisher: Hal Leonard: 2007-11-05

ISBN/UPC Number: 1423402561

ISBN/UPC Number 13: 9781423402565

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: new

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 9781423402565

Item Description: