One Republic Dreaming Out Loud

One Republic Dreaming Out Loud

By: OneRepublic

Price: $15.18

Quantity: 1 available

More Description

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). According to SoundScan Data, "Apologize" is one of only two songs ever to reach 3 million legal downloads. Our PVG folio features this hit and 11 more from these Colorado rockers and MySpace mainstays: All Fall Down * All We Are * Come Home * Goodbye Apathy * Mercy * Prodigal * Say (All I Need) * Someone to Save You * Stop and Stare * Tyrant * Won't Stop.

Title: One Republic Dreaming Out Loud

Author: OneRepublic

Categories: Other,

Publisher: Hal Leonard: 2008-06-01

ISBN/UPC Number: 1423443462

ISBN/UPC Number 13: 9781423443469

Binding: Sheet music

Book Condition: new

Type: Sheet music

Seller ID: 9781423443469

Item Description: