Foreigner the Collection (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Foreigner the Collection (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

By: Foreigner

Price: $17.90

Quantity: 1 available

More Description

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 21 anthems from these arena-rock champions, including: Blue Morning, Blue Day * Cold as Ice * Double Vision * Feels like the First Time * Head Games * Hot Blooded * I Want to Know What Love Is * Juke Box Hero * Long Long Way from Home * Say You Will * Urgent * Waiting for a Girl like You * and more.

Title: Foreigner the Collection (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Author: Foreigner

Categories: Other,

Publisher: Cherry Lane Music: 2011-10-01

ISBN/UPC Number: 1603782559

ISBN/UPC Number 13: 9781603782555

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: new

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 9781603782555

Item Description: