Into The Woods Vocal Score

Into The Woods Vocal Score

By: Sondheim, Stephen [Composer]

Price: $62.70

Quantity: 2 available

More Description

(Vocal Score). Into the Woods blends various familiar fairy tales with an original story of a childless baker and his wife, who catalyze the action of the story by attempting to reverse a curse on their family in order to have a child. Newly edited. Complete vocal score including: Agony * Any Moment * Children Will Listen * Giants in the Sky * I Know Things Now * Into the Woods * It Takes Two * No More * No One Is Alone * On the Steps of the Palace * Stay with Me.

Title: Into The Woods Vocal Score

Author: Sondheim, Stephen [Composer]

Categories: Other,

Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation: 2010-12-01

ISBN/UPC Number: 1423472683

ISBN/UPC Number 13: 9781423472681

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: new

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 9781423472681

Item Description: