Lamb of God - Ashes of the Wake

Lamb of God - Ashes of the Wake

By: Lamb of God

Price: $17.87

Quantity: 3 available

More Description

(Guitar Recorded Versions). 11 songs from the 2004 release by this death metal band from Virginia. Includes: Ashes of the Wake * The Faded Line * Laid to Rest * Now You've Got Something to Die For * What I've Become * and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS

Title: Lamb of God - Ashes of the Wake

Author: Lamb of God

Categories: Other,

Publisher: Hal Leonard: 2006-05-01

ISBN/UPC Number: 1423410904

ISBN/UPC Number 13: 9781423410904

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: new

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 9781423410904

Item Description: