The Stravinsky Piano Collection: 14 Pieces

The Stravinsky Piano Collection: 14 Pieces

By: Stravinsky, Igor [Composer]

Price: $25.07

Quantity: 3 available

More Description

(BH Piano). Available for the first time in one volume, this collection features 14 piano pieces by Igor Stravinsky. It includes easier works for the intermediate pianist and concert works for the seasoned performer. Contents: Chant du Rossignol * Chorus from the Prologue to 'Boris Godunov' * Les cinq doigts * Four Etudes * Fragment des symphonies pour instruments a vent a la memoire de Achille-Claude Debussy * Piano Rag-Music * Polka * Serenade in A * Sonata * Souvenir d'une marche boche * Tango * Trois mouvements de Petrouchka * Valse * Valse pour les enfants.

Title: The Stravinsky Piano Collection: 14 Pieces

Author: Stravinsky, Igor [Composer]

Categories: Other,

Publisher: BOOSEY LONDON - US PRINT: 2007-10-01

ISBN/UPC Number: 1423424026

ISBN/UPC Number 13: 9781423424024

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: new

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 9781423424024

Item Description: