Michael Buble - Christmas

Michael Buble - Christmas

By: Buble, Michael

Price: $16.08

Quantity: 3 available

More Description

(Vocal Piano). The 2011 holiday release by this Grammy Award-winning Canadian crooner includes 15 swinging tunes for the Christmas season: Ave Maria * Blue Christmas * Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) * Feliz Navidad * Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas * A Holly Jolly Christmas * It's Beginning to Look like Christmas * Santa Baby * White Christmas * and more, plus a special section of fantastic photos

Title: Michael Buble - Christmas

Author: Buble, Michael

Categories: Other,

Publisher: Hal Leonard: 2011-11-01

ISBN/UPC Number: 1458419185

ISBN/UPC Number 13: 9781458419187

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: new

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 9781458419187

Item Description: