Ultimate Sticker Collection: Skylanders Universe

Ultimate Sticker Collection: Skylanders Universe

By: DK Publishing

Price: $12.65

Quantity: 32 available


More Description

Featuring more than 1,000 stickers of characters and items from the popular games "Skylanders Spyro's Adventure(TM)" and "Skylanders Giants(TM)," this Ultimate Sticker Collection is sure to appeal to young gamers everywhere. Fans of Spyro, Trigger Happy, Gill Grunt, and more can use the stickers to create their very own stories and scenes from the exciting and ever-growing universe of Skylands.

Title: Ultimate Sticker Collection: Skylanders Universe

Author: DK Publishing

Categories: Other,

Publisher: DK Children: 2013-06-03

ISBN/UPC Number: 1465409866

ISBN/UPC Number 13: 9781465409867

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: new

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 9781465409867

Item Description: